Skip to main content

Delete Breakout Room

Written by Yusra Mohideen

After creating a breakout room, you might have a requirement to delete it. The ability to delete a breakout room already created gives you the option to organize the content better.

Steps to delete

  1. Navigate to the admin panel > Content > Breakout rooms.
    ​


    ​

  2. Select the breakout room you wish to edit.
    ​

  3. Once inside the settings of the breakout room, scroll down to the delete option in the bottom right corner
    ​
    ​

  4. Click and confirm to delete again in the pop-up.


​

You have now successfully deleted the selected breakout room.

Did this answer your question?